Wednesday 22 November 2017


Culture events

Creations from Prilly Lewis.

Crafted for Christmas at New Brewery Arts

Wednesday 22 November to Sunday 31 December 2017

Don’t miss the chance to be part of The Wilson in Cheltenham.

Be Part of The Wilson exhibitions in Cheltenham

Wednesday 22 November to Sunday 17 December 2017

Staten Island Ferry by Leslie Gerry.

November Exhibitions at Chapel Arts

Wednesday 22 to Thursday 30 November 2017

Enjoy a lovely festive experience at Gloucester Quays Christmas Markets.

Gloucester Quays Christmas Markets

Wednesday 22 November to Sunday 24 December 2017

Christmas Flower Arranging Demonstrations at The Gables Hotel

Wednesday 22 November to Monday 11 December 2017

Gustav’s Gramophone exhibition at Holst Birthplace Museum

Wednesday 22 November to Wednesday 20 December 2017

Cheltenham Christmas Market

Thursday 23 November to Saturday 16 December 2017

Charlton Kings Film Society Screenings at Sacred Hearts Parish Hall

Friday 24 November 2017 to Friday 18 May 2018

Culture venues

Directions…

Unmissable highlights