Sunday 20 April 2014

Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition at Corinium Museum

Event ended

Expect unseen Roman artefacts, a look at how Chedworth Roman Villa was discovered and future plans to protect the villa and to enable more mosaics to be revealed from the golden age of Roman Britain.

Please note, the dates listed here apply to the opening fortnight of this exhibition only. Full dates for this exhibition are Saturday 26 June to Saturday 21 August 2010.

Event:
Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition
Venue
Corinium Museum
Dates:
Saturday 26 June 2010; Sunday 27 June 2010; Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July 2010; Sunday 4 July 2010; Monday 5 to Saturday 10 July 2010
Times:
From 10am to 5pm Monday to Saturday, from 2pm to 5pm on Sundays.
Admission:
Normal admission prices apply
Telephone:
(01285) 655611

© SoGlos

Tuesday 22 June 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Within Reach exhibition at The Gardens Gallery

Sunday 20 to Tuesday 22 April 2014

Philippa Gordon and Angie Spencer share a deep sensitivity to colour and light; a sensuous love of paint; and unique ways...

The Convent’s cloister walls are bedecked with unique platinum prints from some of the finest photographers past and present.

Platinum prints exhibition at The Convent

Sunday 20 to Wednesday 30 April 2014

The Convent members can enjoy an exclusive 31 Studio exhibition of unique platinum prints, by everyone from Lee Miller...

Rodin's Kiss at The Wilson

Sunday 20 April to Sunday 10 August 2014

See Rodin’s world-renowned sculpture The Kiss for yourself at The Wilson in Cheltenham, on display throughout 2014 to...

The Following a Thread exhibition will feature some of the finest textiles and mixed media art from across the Midlands.

Following a Thread exhibition in Gloucester

Sunday 20 to Monday 21 April 2014

A vibrant exhibition by the Midlands Textile Forum will be drawing textiles and mixed media art lovers to Twigworth-based...

County children can bottle-feed baby lambs, make friends with piglets and much more at Cotswold Farm Park this Easter.

Easter at Cotswold Farm Park

Sunday 20 to Monday 21 April 2014

Adam Henson’s Cotswold Farm Park is going all out this Easter and offering daily egg hunts, a themed Cotswold Lion Maze,...

Castle Fine Art

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights