Saturday 1 November 2014

Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition at Corinium Museum

Event ended

Expect unseen Roman artefacts, a look at how Chedworth Roman Villa was discovered and future plans to protect the villa and to enable more mosaics to be revealed from the golden age of Roman Britain.

Please note, the dates listed here apply to the opening fortnight of this exhibition only. Full dates for this exhibition are Saturday 26 June to Saturday 21 August 2010.

Event:
Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition
Venue
Corinium Museum
Dates:
Saturday 26 June 2010; Sunday 27 June 2010; Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July 2010; Sunday 4 July 2010; Monday 5 to Saturday 10 July 2010
Times:
From 10am to 5pm Monday to Saturday, from 2pm to 5pm on Sundays.
Admission:
Normal admission prices apply
Telephone:
(01285) 655611

© SoGlos

Tuesday 22 June 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Illustration Awards 2014 at The Wilson

Saturday 1 to Sunday 9 November 2014

International submissions from both established and emerging artists will decorate the walls of The Wilson, exploring what...

Shop ‘til you drop at Gloucester Quays’ popular monthly markets.

Gloucester Quays Orchard Street Market

Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 November 2014

Expect a great selection of artisan arts and crafts, food, drink, gifts and more at the Gloucester Quays Orchard Street...

Nature in Art near Gloucester will be holding its incredibly popular Gift and Craft Fair once again this autumn.

Nature in Art Gift and Craft Fair

Saturday 1 to Sunday 2 November 2014

Nature in Art’s annual Gift and Craft Fair will return this autumn, boasting an abundance of hand-crafted gifts, artist...

Prepare to be amazed by the WOW! natural history exhibition at Gloucester City Museum.

WOW exhibition at Gloucester City Museum

Saturday 1 to Saturday 8 November 2014

Discover platypus and hippopotamus, get stuck into an array of hands-on activities and much more in the amazing WOW! natural...

See the winning picture by Lee Acaster at Nature in Art.

British Wildlife Photography Awards in Gloucester

Saturday 1 to Sunday 16 November 2014

See some stunning shots of British flora and fauna when Nature in Art exhibits the winners of the 2014 British Wildlife...

The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights