Sunday 21 September 2014

Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition at Corinium Museum

Event ended

Expect unseen Roman artefacts, a look at how Chedworth Roman Villa was discovered and future plans to protect the villa and to enable more mosaics to be revealed from the golden age of Roman Britain.

Please note, the dates listed here apply to the opening fortnight of this exhibition only. Full dates for this exhibition are Saturday 26 June to Saturday 21 August 2010.

Event:
Chedworth Roman Villa exhibition
Venue
Corinium Museum
Dates:
Saturday 26 June 2010; Sunday 27 June 2010; Monday 28 June to Saturday 3 July 2010; Sunday 4 July 2010; Monday 5 to Saturday 10 July 2010
Times:
From 10am to 5pm Monday to Saturday, from 2pm to 5pm on Sundays.
Admission:
Normal admission prices apply
Telephone:
(01285) 655611

© SoGlos

Tuesday 22 June 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Sunday 21 September to Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

Visitors of all ages can get hands-on with an array of interactive fun.

Meet Rex and other Dinosaurs at The Wilson

Sunday 21 to Sunday 28 September 2014

Go nose-to-nose with a T-Rex skull, measure up to a Diplodocus bone and marvel at the size of Megalosaurus, at The Wilson...

Surruralism exhibition at Cotswold Craftsmen Gallery

Sunday 21 to Saturday 27 September 2014

Local artist, Ian Gibson, will return to the Cotswold Craftsman Gallery this September with his Surruralism exhibition, showcasing...

Sculpture exhibition at Hidcote Manor Garden

Sunday 21 to Sunday 28 September 2014

Visitors to Hidcote Manor will soon have the wonderful opportunity to see a selection of outdoor art, when sculpture artists...

The Planets Centenary exhibition at Holst Birthplace Museum

Sunday 21 September to Sunday 12 October 2014

Discover how Holst composed his greatest work with this enlightening exhibition that will include some of the most significant...

WOW Exhibition
The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights