Monday 1 September 2014

A Travellers Tale exhibition in Cirencester

Event ended

Lincoln Seligman will be holding a one-man show at The Dollar Street Gallery in Cirencetser, forming a travelogue of his work based on recent trips around the world. Includes around 60 paintings.

Event:
A Travellers Tale: new work by Lincoln Seligman
Venue
Dates:
Saturday 4 December 2010; Tuesday 7 to Saturday 11 December 2010; Tuesday 14 to Saturday 18 December 2010; Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 December 2010
Times:
Tuesdays to Saturdays from 10am to 6pm
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01285) 651072

© SoGlos

Thursday 25 November 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 1 September to Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

The Feathered Aviator exhibition at New Brewery Arts

Monday 1 to Sunday 7 September 2014

The homing pigeon, telecommunications and barbed wire will all feature as motifs in acclaimed wire sculptor, Celia Smith’s,...

Visitors of all ages can get hands-on with an array of interactive fun.

Meet Rex and other Dinosaurs at The Wilson

Monday 1 to Sunday 28 September 2014

Go nose-to-nose with a T-Rex skull, measure up to a Diplodocus bone and marvel at the size of Megalosaurus, at The Wilson...

Commemorating the First World War exhibition at Corinium Museum

Monday 1 to Sunday 14 September 2014

The Cirencester Historical and Archaeological Society will illustrate the impact of the First World War on Cirencester and...

Home Front Dean exhibition at Dean Heritage Centre

Monday 1 to Sunday 14 September 2014

Marking the centenary of the First World War, Dean Heritage Centre’s Home Front Dean exhibition will give visitors the opportunity...

Gloucester Quays Food and Craft Market
WOW Exhibition

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights