Monday 20 October 2014

A Travellers Tale exhibition in Cirencester

Event ended

Lincoln Seligman will be holding a one-man show at The Dollar Street Gallery in Cirencetser, forming a travelogue of his work based on recent trips around the world. Includes around 60 paintings.

Event:
A Travellers Tale: new work by Lincoln Seligman
Venue
Dates:
Saturday 4 December 2010; Tuesday 7 to Saturday 11 December 2010; Tuesday 14 to Saturday 18 December 2010; Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 December 2010
Times:
Tuesdays to Saturdays from 10am to 6pm
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01285) 651072

© SoGlos

Thursday 25 November 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 20 to Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

Illustration Awards 2014 at The Wilson

Monday 20 October to Sunday 9 November 2014

International submissions from both established and emerging artists will decorate the walls of The Wilson, exploring what...

Playing with the Gods in Stroud

Monday 20 October to Saturday 1 November 2014

An award-winning photographer will get Stroud art fans asking some difficult questions at the provocative Playing with...

Matisse exhibition in Winchcombe

Monday 20 October to Saturday 15 November 2014

Direct from the Tate Modern, Henri Matisse’s artwork will be on display in Gloucestershire for art fans to appreciate,...

Pop goes the Planets exhibition at the Holst Birthplace Museum

Monday 20 October to Saturday 6 December 2014

The exciting exhibition, Pop Goes the Planets will trace the journey of Holst’s masterpiece, from its first pressing to its...

WOW Exhibition
The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights