Monday 22 September 2014

A Travellers Tale exhibition in Cirencester

Event ended

Lincoln Seligman will be holding a one-man show at The Dollar Street Gallery in Cirencetser, forming a travelogue of his work based on recent trips around the world. Includes around 60 paintings.

Event:
A Travellers Tale: new work by Lincoln Seligman
Venue
Dates:
Saturday 4 December 2010; Tuesday 7 to Saturday 11 December 2010; Tuesday 14 to Saturday 18 December 2010; Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 December 2010
Times:
Tuesdays to Saturdays from 10am to 6pm
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01285) 651072

© SoGlos

Thursday 25 November 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 22 September to Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

Visitors of all ages can get hands-on with an array of interactive fun.

Meet Rex and other Dinosaurs at The Wilson

Monday 22 to Sunday 28 September 2014

Go nose-to-nose with a T-Rex skull, measure up to a Diplodocus bone and marvel at the size of Megalosaurus, at The Wilson...

Surruralism exhibition at Cotswold Craftsmen Gallery

Monday 22 to Saturday 27 September 2014

Local artist, Ian Gibson, will return to the Cotswold Craftsman Gallery this September with his Surruralism exhibition, showcasing...

Sculpture exhibition at Hidcote Manor Garden

Monday 22 to Sunday 28 September 2014

Visitors to Hidcote Manor will soon have the wonderful opportunity to see a selection of outdoor art, when sculpture artists...

The Planets Centenary exhibition at Holst Birthplace Museum

Monday 22 September to Sunday 12 October 2014

Discover how Holst composed his greatest work with this enlightening exhibition that will include some of the most significant...

WOW Exhibition
The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights