Thursday 2 October 2014

Christmas Exhibition at The Wonderwall Gallery

Event ended

New paintings, sculpture, ceramics, glass, textiles and jewellery by leading artists, including a series of colourful paintings of Cirencester, will be up for grabs during The Wonderwall Gallery’s Christmas Exhibition.

Event:
Christmas Exhibition
Venue
Dates:
Thursday 2 to Saturday 4 December 2010; Tuesday 7 to Saturday 11 December 2010; Tuesday 14 to Saturday 18 December 2010; Tuesday 21 to Friday 24 December 2010
Times:
From 10am to 5pm, Tuesdays to Saturdays
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01285) 650555

© SoGlos

Thursday 25 November 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Thursday 2 to Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

Prepare to be amazed by the WOW! natural history exhibition at Gloucester City Museum.

WOW exhibition at Gloucester City Museum

Thursday 2 October to Saturday 8 November 2014

Discover platypus and hippopotamus, get stuck into an array of hands-on activities and much more in the amazing WOW! natural...

See the winning picture by Lee Acaster at Nature in Art.

British Wildlife Photography Awards in Gloucester

Thursday 2 October to Sunday 16 November 2014

See some stunning shots of British flora and fauna when Nature in Art exhibits the winners of the 2014 British Wildlife...

The Planets Centenary exhibition at Holst Birthplace Museum

Thursday 2 to Sunday 12 October 2014

Discover how Holst composed his greatest work with this enlightening exhibition that will include some of the most significant...

PJ Crook's Planets at Holst Birthplace Museum

Thursday 2 to Sunday 19 October 2014

To commemorate the centenary of Holst’s, ‘The Planets’, Cheltenham-born artist, PJ Crook, has created seven planet paintings...

WOW Exhibition
The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights