Friday 31 October 2014

Bible in Flowers in Fairford

Event ended

Bible in Flowers is an event being held to celebrate the 400th anniversary of the King James Bible – on a much smaller scale than last year’s festival of flowers.

Event:
Bible in Flowers
Venue
St Mary's Church, High Street, Fairford, GL7 4AF
Dates:
Friday 26 August 2011; Saturday 27 August 2011; Sunday 28 August 2011; Monday 29 August 2011
Times:
From 10am to 5pm on the Friday, Saturday and Monday, from 11.30am to 5pm on the Sunday.
Admission:
Free of charge with donations welcomed
Telephone:
(01285) 712428

© SoGlos

Monday 15 August 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Crucible 2 at Gloucester Cathedral

Friday 31 October 2014

The world-class Crucible 2 exhibition will see Gloucester Cathedral and its picturesque grounds filled with 100 contemporary...

Illustration Awards 2014 at The Wilson

Friday 31 October to Sunday 9 November 2014

International submissions from both established and emerging artists will decorate the walls of The Wilson, exploring what...

Prepare to be amazed by the WOW! natural history exhibition at Gloucester City Museum.

WOW exhibition at Gloucester City Museum

Friday 31 October to Saturday 8 November 2014

Discover platypus and hippopotamus, get stuck into an array of hands-on activities and much more in the amazing WOW! natural...

See the winning picture by Lee Acaster at Nature in Art.

British Wildlife Photography Awards in Gloucester

Friday 31 October to Sunday 16 November 2014

See some stunning shots of British flora and fauna when Nature in Art exhibits the winners of the 2014 British Wildlife...

Playing with the Gods in Stroud

Friday 31 October to Saturday 1 November 2014

An award-winning photographer will get Stroud art fans asking some difficult questions at the provocative Playing with...

The Wharf House in Gloucester

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights