Tuesday 22 August 2017


Cheltenham Ghost Tour

Friday 25 August to Saturday 16 December 2017

Editor's Choice

Uncover Creeps, Crimes and Curious Tales during the Cheltenham Ghost Tour, promising a fascinating and frightening evening.

See Cheltenham in a new chilling light with Cotswold Ghost Tours, joining its Creeps, Crimes and Curious Tales tour and discovering the town’s dark history.

Taking place in the Regency town on selected dates throughout the year, Cheltenham Ghost Tour reveals strange and supernatural stories, including spectral maids at a major hotel, a murderous butler, and the town’s very own Jack the Ripper suspect.

Meanwhile, in the Cotswolds, hear about medieval witchcraft and torture in Puckham Woods; the spooky story of the Old Rectory; and one of the most documented cases in British paranormal history, The Morton Case.

Sure to offer an evening of gripping entertainment, brave locals can test their steel during the Cheltenham Ghost Tour – if they dare!

Event:
Ghost Tour
Venue
Starts from Imperial Square, opposite the Queen’s Hotel, Cheltenham, GL50 1NN
Dates:
Saturday 22 July 2017; Friday 28 July 2017; Saturday 5 August 2017; Friday 11 August 2017; Saturday 19 August 2017; Friday 25 August 2017; Saturday 2 September 2017; Saturday 9 September 2017; Saturday 23 September 2017; Saturday 7 October 2017; Saturday 21 October 2017; Friday 27 October 2017; Saturday 28 October 2017; Tuesday 31 October 2017; Saturday 25 November 2017; Saturday 16 December 2017
Times:
From 7.30pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £10
Telephone:
Not available

© SoGlos
Thursday 27 July 2017

Your comments...

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Spot the real from the fakes at The Wilson’s anticipated exhibition.

Fake: The Great Reveal exhibition at The Wilson

Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 15 October 2017

The Wilson will launch a unique exhibition Fake: The Great Reveal, this summer, an engaging showcase to change the way...

Royal Collection Trust/ © Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II 2017.

Queen Victoria in Paris exhibition at The Wilson

Tuesday 22 August to Sunday 15 October 2017

Art lovers and history buffs can head to The Wilson for an engaging Queen Victoria in Paris exhibition, organised by the...

Cheltenham will once again play host to Britain’s largest selling exhibition of bespoke furniture.

Celebration of Craftsmanship and Design

Tuesday 22 to Monday 28 August 2017

Exceptional examples of bespoke furniture and complementary pieces such as jewellery, sculpture and silver will be on...

Be amazing at the Museum of Gloucester’s Dinosaur exhibition.

Dinosaurs exhibition at Museum of Gloucester

Tuesday 22 August to Saturday 28 October 2017

Budding palaeontologists and Jurassic Park fans will be flocking to the Museum of Gloucester for its anticipated Dinosaur...

Artists in Residence exhibition at Nature In Art

Tuesday 22 to Sunday 27 August 2017

Talented local calligraphy society, GLA will be showcasing its work at Nature in Art this August, where visitors can expect...

Unmissable highlights