Saturday 21 October 2017


Cheltenham Ghost Tour

Saturday 21 October to Saturday 16 December 2017

Editor's Choice

Uncover Creeps, Crimes and Curious Tales during the Cheltenham Ghost Tour, promising a fascinating and frightening evening.

See Cheltenham in a new chilling light with Cotswold Ghost Tours, joining its Creeps, Crimes and Curious Tales tour and discovering the town’s dark history.

Taking place in the Regency town on selected dates throughout the year, Cheltenham Ghost Tour reveals strange and supernatural stories, including spectral maids at a major hotel, a murderous butler, and the town’s very own Jack the Ripper suspect.

Meanwhile, in the Cotswolds, hear about medieval witchcraft and torture in Puckham Woods; the spooky story of the Old Rectory; and one of the most documented cases in British paranormal history, The Morton Case.

Sure to offer an evening of gripping entertainment, brave locals can test their steel during the Cheltenham Ghost Tour – if they dare!

Event:
Ghost Tour
Venue
Starts from Imperial Square, opposite the Queen’s Hotel, Cheltenham, GL50 1NN
Dates:
Saturday 22 July 2017; Friday 28 July 2017; Saturday 5 August 2017; Friday 11 August 2017; Saturday 19 August 2017; Friday 25 August 2017; Saturday 2 September 2017; Saturday 9 September 2017; Saturday 23 September 2017; Saturday 7 October 2017; Saturday 21 October 2017; Friday 27 October 2017; Saturday 28 October 2017; Tuesday 31 October 2017; Saturday 25 November 2017; Saturday 16 December 2017
Times:
From 7.30pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £10
Telephone:
Not available

© SoGlos
Thursday 27 July 2017

Your comments...

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Ghost Hunt at Gloucester Prison

Saturday 21 October 2017

Dare to join Most Haunted Experience as they host the first ever Ghost Hunt at Gloucester prison and investigate this spooky...

Cirencester Flavour of the World Market

Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 October 2017

Paying homage to its past, Cirencester Market Place will play host to a selection of stalls selling fine produce from around...

Be amazing at the Museum of Gloucester’s Dinosaur exhibition.

Dinosaurs exhibition at Museum of Gloucester

Saturday 21 to Saturday 28 October 2017

Budding palaeontologists and Jurassic Park fans will be flocking to the Museum of Gloucester for its anticipated Dinosaur...

The Retreat in Cheltenham by Mike Paul.

October Exhibitions at Chapel Arts

Saturday 21 October to Sunday 5 November 2017

Local art lovers are in for a treat this autumn, with Chapel Arts’ October Exhibitions encompassing an artist pairing...

Gloucester Camera Club Annual Exhibition at St John’s Church

Saturday 21 to Saturday 28 October 2017

Inviting visitors to enjoy the talented work of Gloucester’s Camera Club at their annual exhibition, guests can also vote...

Unmissable highlights