Friday 1 July 2016


ReSET Fitness Open Day in Cheltenham

Event ended

Visitors will be able to see how a personal training facility works, enjoy mini health checks and massages, as well take part in a raffle, at the ReSET Health and Fitness Centre Open Day.

Event:
ReSET Fitness Open Day
Venue
ReSET Health and Fitness Centre
Dates:
Friday 6 May 2011
Times:
From 10am to 4pm
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01242) 530155

© SoGlos
Tuesday 01 March 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

From yoga to reiki, learn all about Isbourne College’s classes at its introductory talks.

Introductory Talks on Holistic Therapies in Cheltenham

Wednesday 6 July to Wednesday 31 August 2016

From reiki healing and meditation to yoga and healthy living, discover a host of holistic therapies at Isbourne Holistic...

Spa treatments, outdoor hot tubs, and cinema under the stars, don’t miss Hillside Brewery’s Pop-up Spa Weekend.

Pop-up Spa Weekend at Hillside Brewery

Friday 15 to Sunday 17 July 2016

Wood-fired hot tubs, alfresco spa treatments and an outdoor cinema, combine the great outdoors with the utmost luxurious...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Thursday 21 July to Wednesday 14 December 2016

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Discussing his own personal transformation, don’t miss Brett Moran at Isbourne Holistic Centre.

Brett Moran talk At Isbourne Holistic Health Centre

Monday 25 July 2016

Discover how one man transformed from a drug addict in a prison cell to creating a documentary about love and kindness,...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Wednesday 27 July to Friday 16 December 2016

Healthy foodies and yogis are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of nutritious cooking...

Unmissable highlights