Monday 3 August 2015

ReSET Fitness Open Day in Cheltenham

Event ended

Visitors will be able to see how a personal training facility works, enjoy mini health checks and massages, as well take part in a raffle, at the ReSET Health and Fitness Centre Open Day.

Event:
ReSET Fitness Open Day
Venue
ReSET Health and Fitness Centre
Dates:
Friday 6 May 2011
Times:
From 10am to 4pm
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01242) 530155

© SoGlos

Tuesday 01 March 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Ladies Night in aid of the Roses Theatre at Watson Hall

Friday 7 August 2015

Local ladies can enjoy a girly evening of prosecco and pampering at Watson Hall in Tewkesbury, in aid of Tewkesbury’s...

Cravings: Summer nutrition seminars at The Good Chi Factory

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Get an education about cravings— why we get them and how to control them— at The Good Chi Factory’s interactive summer nutrition...

Raw culinary course at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Wednesday 19 August to Wednesday 21 October 2015

Wave goodbye to your preconceptions of raw food diets, and learn how to create delicious, nutritious, and wonderfully...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Friday 21 August to Friday 11 December 2015

Healthy foodies and yogis alike are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of healthy cooking...

Learn how to live in harmony with the world around you at Isbourne College.

Introduction to Holistic Living Course in Cheltenham

Saturday 12 September 2015

Change your life around in 2015 and learn how to live in harmony with the world around you, in the Isbourne College’s...

The Montpellier Chapter
Leisure at Cheltenham

Your comments

Most commented this week...

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights