Thursday 20 July 2017


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Head to The Isbourne for an enjoyable experience this July.

How To… Make Your Body and Mind Happy at The Isbourne

Thursday 20 July 2017

Join bodywork therapist Magdalena Lorynska at The Isbourne’s How To… Make Your Body and Mind Happy session, promising...

Learn Tai Chi at Batsford Arboretum

Friday 28 July 2017

Fitness fanatics and novices alike can try their hand at the Chinese martial art of Thai Chi in the beautiful setting...

The Isbourne’s talk promises an enjoyable and insightful experience.

How To… Soothe Anxiety with the Human Touch at The Isbourne

Thursday 3 August 2017

Discover a new and simple aid for reducing anxiety during The Isbourne’s insightful How To… Soothe Anxiety with...

Take the whole family along to The Isbourne for its Wellbeing Fun Day.

Family Wellbeing Fun Day at The Isbourne

Sunday 6 August 2017

From yoga and dance, to mindfulness, discover how to live well as a family during The Isbourne’s Family Wellbeing...

The Isbourne will host an engaging talk this August, How To… Self Heal With Crystals.

How To… Self-Heal With Crystals at The Isbourne

Thursday 10 August 2017

The Isbourne’s How To… Self-Heal With Crystals session promises an insightful and engaging evening, offering an...

Unmissable highlights