Tuesday 23 September 2014

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Begin your Pilates journey with a 12-week course at Leisure at Cheltenham.

Beginner Pilates course in Cheltenham

Tuesday 23 September to Tuesday 25 November 2014

Correct imbalances, strengthen your spinal muscles and maybe even relieve a little stress, during Leisure at Cheltenham’s...

Build on your existing Pilates knowledge in this 12-week improver course taking to Leisure at Cheltenham.

Intermediate Pilates course in Cheltenham

Tuesday 23 September to Tuesday 25 November 2014

Take your Pilates technique to the next level in Leisure at Cheltenham’s all-new 12-week Improver Pilates course, launching...

The autumn fashion show will see trendsetters flock to Debenhams for some great deals and style advice.

Autumn Trend Fashion Show at Debenhams

Thursday 25 September 2014

Lose the shorts and sandals, and grab a new coat and pair of boots as the autumn fashion show at Debenhams reveals next...

Modern Buddhism workshop at Pittville Pump Room

Thursday 25 September 2014

An insightful evening awaits Gloucestershire’s own peace-seekers this summer, when international speaker, Kadam Bridget...

A Day of Meditation at Bamford Hay Barn

Saturday 27 September 2014

Harmonise the body, quieten the mind and enrich the emotions, when resident yogi, Vettri Selvan, hosts The Art of Ecstasy:...

leisure@cheltenham

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights