Wednesday 26 April 2017


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Introduction to Ayurveda at Hawkwood College

Friday 2 to Sunday 4 June 2017

Explore the philosophy of Ayurveda during Hawkwood College’s weekend course, promising to inspire and educate health-conscious...

Head to Elmore Court for two days of fashion, food and fascinating talks this April.

Healthy Living Show at Elmore Court

Tuesday 17 to Wednesday 18 October 2017

Events By Invitation is set to host a two-day Healthy Living Show within the spectacular setting of Elmore Court this...

Unmissable highlights