Sunday 29 November 2015

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

LM Bootcamps
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Acro Yoga at Cheltenham Pilates and Yoga Studio

Sunday 29 November 2015

Offering the ideal introduction for inexperienced yogis, Cheltenham Pilates and Yoga Studio’s Acro Yoga workshop will feature...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Wednesday 2 December 2015 to Wednesday 22 June 2016

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Lubatti spa evening at The Kings Head Hotel

Thursday 3 December 2015

The Kings Head Hotel’s luxury vaulted spa will host a lavish evening showcasing the Lubatti range of products, with canapés,...

Discover how to manifest reality in a straight-talking Q&A with Melody Fletcher at Isbourne Holistic Centre.

Melody Fletcher talk at Isbourne Holistic Centre

Monday 7 December 2015

Straight-talking author, Melody Fletcher, will discuss how to manifest reality in a talk and book signing at Isbourne...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Friday 11 December 2015

Healthy foodies and yogis alike are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of healthy cooking...

Unmissable highlights