Wednesday 27 July 2016


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Wednesday 27 July to Friday 16 December 2016

Healthy foodies and yogis are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of nutritious cooking...

From yoga to reiki, learn all about Isbourne College’s classes at its introductory talks.

Introductory Talks on Holistic Therapies in Cheltenham

Wednesday 27 July to Wednesday 31 August 2016

From reiki healing and meditation to yoga and healthy living, discover a host of holistic therapies at Isbourne Holistic...

Soul Circus Yoga and Wellness Festival

Friday 19 to Sunday 21 August 2016

Soul Circus fuses the spiritual and the stimulating with an amazing variety of innovative workshops, award-winning food,...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Sunday 21 August to Wednesday 14 December 2016

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Deliciously Vegan at Foodworks Cookery School

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Discover how to create delicious and inventive vegan dishes during Foodworks Cookery School’s inspiring workshop...

Unmissable highlights