Friday 25 July 2014

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Nutritional seminar in Gloucester

Wednesday 30 July 2014

Join The Good Chi Factory for a nutritional seminar this July, and learn how to keep your appetite satisfied and cravings...

Happiness Programme in Stroud

Wednesday 6 to Sunday 10 August 2014

Learn how to be happy now, when The Art of Living Foundation UK brings the Happiness Programme to Stroud this summer, featuring...

Holistic Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day in Daylesford

Friday 15 August to Friday 28 November 2014

Daylesford Organic Farm will be holding a series of Holistic Seasonal Cooking and Haybarn Spa Days this year, featuring...

Contemporary Dance Workshop at Bamford Hay Barn

Saturday 23 August 2014

Dancers of all skill levels, experience and ages are invited to take part in a liberating one-day contemporary dance workshop...

Tewkesbury Vintage and Collectors Fair

Saturday 13 September 2014

The popular bi-annual vintage fair will return to The Watson Hall in Tewkesbury this September, featuring live music from...

leisure@cheltenham

Your comments

Most commented this week...

The crowds will be cheering on the rubber ducks in this annual Bibury tradition.

Bibury Duck Race [1 comment]

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights