Friday 30 January 2015

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Find out what Isbourne College could offer your business at its Open Afternoon.

Isbourne College Open Afternoon

Friday 30 January 2015

Holistic practitioners in Gloucestershire can explore the mind, body and soul courses on offer at The Isbourne College...

Tap into your emotional side with Wendy Beresford at Isbourne Holistic Centre.

Emotional Freedom Techniques at Isbourne Holistic Centre

Sunday 1 February 2015

Tap into your emotions and learn how Emotional Freedom Techniques can benefit your business, health, and everyday life...

Begin your Pilates journey with a 12-week course at Leisure at Cheltenham.

Beginner Pilates course in Cheltenham

Tuesday 3 February to Tuesday 24 March 2015

Correct imbalances, strengthen your spinal muscles and maybe even relieve a little stress, during Leisure at Cheltenham’s...

Build on your existing Pilates knowledge in this 12-week improver course taking to Leisure at Cheltenham.

Intermediate Pilates course in Cheltenham

Tuesday 3 February to Tuesday 24 March 2015

Take your Pilates technique to the next level in Leisure at Cheltenham’s all-new 12-week Improver Pilates course, launching...

Celebrate the most romantic day of the year at The Montpellier Chapter.

Valentine's at The Montpellier Chapter

Friday 13 to Saturday 14 February 2015

Treat your loved one to a romantic three-course dinner at The Montpellier Chapter in Cheltenham this Valentine’s...

Leisure at Cheltenham
Cheltenham Racecourse

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights