Monday 29 August 2016


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

From yoga to reiki, learn all about Isbourne College’s classes at its introductory talks.

Introductory Talks on Holistic Therapies in Cheltenham

Wednesday 31 August 2016

From reiki healing and meditation to yoga and healthy living, discover a host of holistic therapies at Isbourne Holistic...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Friday 16 September to Friday 16 December 2016

Healthy foodies and yogis are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of nutritious cooking...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Wednesday 21 September to Wednesday 14 December 2016

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Deliciously Vegan at Foodworks Cookery School

Wednesday 21 September 2016

Discover how to create delicious and inventive vegan dishes during Foodworks Cookery School’s inspiring workshop...

Head to Ellenborough Park for the launch of skincare brand, MONU, at its spa.

MONU Professional Skincare Launch Party at Ellenborough Park

Thursday 22 September 2016

Ellenborough Park will be introducing a new skincare range at its spa in an exciting launch party this September.

Unmissable highlights