Sunday 18 February 2018


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Start the day with a positive mindset, thanks to Halo Meditation’s morning sessions.

Group Meditation at The Isbourne

Tuesday 20 February to Thursday 31 May 2018

Get your morning off to a positive and peaceful start by heading to The Isbourne in Cheltenham for relaxed and informal...

Healing From Pain will be an eight-week insightful course at The Isbourne.

Healing From Pain at The Isbourne

Thursday 22 February to Thursday 22 March 2018

The Isbourne will host Quality Endorsed course, Healing From Pain, this spring, helping sufferers to relieve and understand...

Introduction to Herbs and Spices at The Isbourne in spring.

Introduction to Herbs and Spices at The Isbourne

Monday 5 March 2018

Health-conscious locals can discover the benefits of various plants, herbs and spices during an enjoyable workshop at...

Head to The Isbourne for its insightful course in March.

Introducing Massage Techniques for Back Pain at The Isbourne

Tuesday 6 to Tuesday 27 March 2018

Learn how to help relieve the aches and pains during The Isbourne’s course, Introducing Massage Techniques for Back...

Get all the styling advice at Ellenborough Park’s upcoming showcase.

Cheltenham Festival Style Preview at Ellenborough Park

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Offering styling advice, delicious cocktails and a fabulous three-course lunch, Ellenborough Park’s Cheltenham Festival...

Unmissable highlights