Saturday 29 November 2014

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Pranayama breathing workshop at Bamford Hay Barn

Saturday 29 November 2014

Take control of your breathing, and re-establish the natural, relaxed rhythms of the body and mind, in a one-day pranayama...

See the latest trends and snap up some bargains ay the Debenhams Christmas Gala Night.

Debenhams Christmas Gala Night in Cheltenham

Thursday 4 December 2014

See the latest trends on the catwalk, win some fabulous prizes and snap up exclusive beauty and fashion discounts during...

Vintage and Craft Fair at Blackfriars Priory

Saturday 6 December 2014

Blackfriars Priory will be transformed into a Christmas extravaganza on Saturday 6 December 2014, when a vintage and craft...

The Mushroom Kingdom talk at Hawkwood College

Saturday 9 to Sunday 10 May 2015

Join Dr Massimo Mangialavori at Hawkwood College for a weekend of homeopathy discussions and mushroom remedies.

Leisure at Cheltenham
Affinity Beauty Cheltenham

Your comments

Most commented this week...

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights