Tuesday 28 July 2015

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Thursday 30 July to Wednesday 2 December 2015

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Massage World at Whole Foods Market Cheltenham

Thursday 30 July 2015

Expert masseuse Jo Judd from Massage World will be treating local shoppers to a relaxing in-store massage, the perfect remedy...

Raw Food Evening at Not Just Juice

Friday 31 July 2015

Healthy foodies can discover a whole new cuisine to satisfy their taste buds and sample five courses of sumptuous raw...

Ladies Night in aid of the Roses Theatre at Watson Hall

Friday 7 August 2015

Local ladies can enjoy a girly evening of prosecco and pampering at Watson Hall in Tewkesbury, in aid of Tewkesbury’s...

Cravings: Summer nutrition seminars at The Good Chi Factory

Wednesday 12 August 2015

Get an education about cravings— why we get them and how to control them— at The Good Chi Factory’s interactive summer nutrition...

The Montpellier Chapter
Leisure at Cheltenham

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights