Friday 4 September 2015

LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos

Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Tai Chi taster session with Cotswold School of Tai Chi

Tuesday 8 September 2015

Those hoping to discover more about the art of Tai Chi can test the waters at a free taster session at the Cotswold School...

Learn how to live in harmony with the world around you at Isbourne College.

Introduction to Holistic Living Course in Cheltenham

Saturday 12 September 2015

Change your life around in 2015 and learn how to live in harmony with the world around you, in the Isbourne College’s...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Wednesday 16 September to Wednesday 2 December 2015

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Relax, unwind and treat your skin this autumn at the REN Skincare masterclass at the Montpellier Chapter spa.

REN Skincare Masterclass in Cheltenham

Thursday 17 September 2015

Get skincare tips from REN’s experts, exclusive discounts and bespoke consultations in a one-off masterclass taking place...

Healthy Cooking and Haybarn Spa Day at Daylesford

Friday 18 September to Friday 11 December 2015

Healthy foodies and yogis alike are invited to Daylesford for a physically and mentally restoring day of healthy cooking...

Leisure at Cheltenham
The Montpellier Chapter

Your comments

Most commented this week...

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights