Wednesday 4 May 2016


LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe

Event ended

Get fit, loose weight and look good at the LM Bootcamps in Winchcombe, taking place on Tuesday and Thursdays from Tuesday 28 June to Thursday 21 July 2011.

Event:
LM Bootcamps
Venue
Winchcombe Senior School, Greet Road, Winchcombe, GL54 5LB
Dates:
Tuesday 28 June 2011; Thursday 30 June 2011; Tuesday 5 July 2011; Thursday 7 July 2011; Tuesday 12 July 2011; Thursday 14 July 2011; Tuesday 19 July 2011; Thursday 21 July 2011
Times:
From 7.30pm to 8.30pm
Admission:
Places cost £40 for 8 sessions or £35 each if you join with a friend
Telephone:
07737 209523

© SoGlos
Monday 20 June 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Learn how to live in harmony with the world around you at Isbourne College.

Introduction to Holistic Living Course in Cheltenham

Saturday 7 to Saturday 28 May 2016

Transform yourself in 2016 and learn how to live in harmony with the world around you, at Isbourne College’s Introduction...

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Saturday 7 May to Wednesday 22 June 2016

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be...

Head to Cheltenham Holistic Health Centre and discover all it has to offer at its anticipated open day.

Open Day at Cheltenham Holistic Health Centre

Saturday 14 May 2016

With yoga classes, acupuncture consultations, nutritional talks and more, discover everything that Cheltenham Holistic...

Happiness workshop at George Moore Community Centre

Monday 16 May 2016

Explore the latest psychological research during an empowering workshop in Bourton-on-the-Water on Monday 16 May 2016, when...

Gloucester Festival of Health and Happiness

Saturday 28 May 2016

Gloucester Festival of Health and Happiness promises to bring laughter, positivity and fun to the city’s Blackfriars Priory,...

Unmissable highlights