Saturday 21 October 2017


Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be Healthy workshops.

Foodie favourite Daylesford Farm Cookery School is working to inspire locals to adopt a healthier lifestyle, with its Eat to be Healthy courses.

Held at the cookery school near Kingham on selected dates throughout the year, the one-day masterclass will provide students with all the tools necessary to create tasty and nutritional dishes – with practical cookery sessions and expert demonstrations.

The innovative course will place an emphasis on using seasonal ingredients to produce recipes which are free of refined sugars, dairy, and wheat flour.

An ideal class for individuals with dietary intolerances, or those looking to improve their diet with clean, fresh food, Daylesford promises to inspire, educate, and leave participants prepared to recreate their own recipes at home.

Event:
Eat to be Healthy workshop
Venue
Daylesford Farm Cookery School
Dates:
Sunday 12 June 2016; Wednesday 22 June 2016; Thursday 21 July 2016; Sunday 21 August 2016; Wednesday 21 September 2016; Thursday 20 October 2016
Times:
From 9.30am to 4pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £185
Telephone:
(01608) 731620

© SoGlos
Thursday 16 June 2016

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Start the day with a positive mindset, thanks to Halo Meditation’s morning sessions.

Group Meditation at The Isbourne

Tuesday 24 October 2017 to Thursday 31 May 2018

Get your morning off to a positive and peaceful start by heading to The Isbourne in Cheltenham for relaxed and informal...

Join in the fun at Whole Foods Cheltenham’s 5th Birthday in November.

5th Birthday Celebration at Whole Foods Market Cheltenham

Tuesday 7 to Sunday 12 November 2017

Celebrating five years since opening its doors in Cheltenham, Whole Foods Market invites locals to its Birthday Celebration...

Unmissable highlights