Thursday 18 January 2018


Glittering Gatsby Christmas celebrations at Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Party like it's the 1920s during Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel's Glittering Gatsby Christmas celebrations, promising a night to remember.

Promising a fun-filled festive night, Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel will host two themed Great Gatsby Christmas celebrations during December 2017.


Great Glittering Gatsby Ball

Friday 1 and Saturday 2 December 2017

Be transported back into a time of flapper dresses, swing bands and elegance during Bowden Hall’s Great Glittering Gatsby Balls. Party-goers can enjoy entertainment from Gary ‘Gatsby’ Grace and his swing band, along with a bar and disco until 1am.


A Glittering Gatsby Christmas with Mercure

Friday 8, Saturday 9, Friday 15, Saturday 16, Thursday 21, Friday 22, Saturday 23 December 2017

Experience all the razzle dazzle of the roaring twenties during a high society party night, encompassing themed cocktails, delicious food, and music which is sure to have everyone hitting the dance floor.


Event:
Glittering Gatsby Christmas celebrations
Venue
Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall
Dates:
Friday 1 December 2017; Saturday 2 December 2017; Friday 8 December 2017; Saturday 9 December 2017; Friday 15 December 2017; Saturday 16 December 2017; Thursday 21 December 2017; Friday 22 December 2017; Saturday 23 December 2017
Times:
From 6pm
Admission:
Prices start from £39
Telephone:
0844 815 9077

© SoGlos
Monday 21 August 2017

Your comments...

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Enjoy a comedy night at Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel.

'Allo 'Allo comedy dinner at Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel

Friday 19 January 2018

Enjoy a night to remember at Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel during its upcoming ‘Allo ‘Allo comedy dinner,...

Engaged couples have the chance to visit Ellenborough Park this January.

Wedding Open Day at Ellenborough Park

Sunday 21 January 2018

Envisage your dream wedding at Ellenborough Park when the five-star hotel welcomes couples for its inspiring open day...

Be thankful for the music during enjoyable ABBA tribute nights this January.

ABBA tribute nights at Stonehouse Court Hotel

Friday 26 to Saturday 27 January 2018

Unleash your inner Dancing Queen at Stonehouse Court during two ABBA tribute nights in January, promising an evening of...

See if you can find out whodunit at Stonehouse Court’s Murder Mystery!

Murder Mystery at Stonehouse Court

Friday 2 February 2018

Test your sleuthing skills at Stonehouse Court’s Murder Mystery night, promising a highly interactive experience...

Toast to love at Stonehouse Court Hotel this Valentine’s, where a romantic dinner and afternoon tea awaits.

Valentine's at Stonehouse Court Hotel

Monday 12 to Sunday 18 February 2018

Loved up couples can head to Stonehouse Court for a Valentine’s Dinner or Afternoon Tea this February, promising...

Unmissable highlights