Sunday 17 December 2017


Gloucester City v Worcester City

Event ended

In this traditional Boxing Day football fixture, our very own Gloucester City will come up against Worcester City as the South Midlands Derby comes to the Abbey Business Stadium in Cheltenham.

Event:
Gloucester City v Worcester City
Venue
LCI Rail Stadium
Dates:
Sunday 26 December 2010
Times:
From 3pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £12 for adults, £6 for concessions
Telephone:
Not available

© SoGlos
Wednesday 24 November 2010

Your comments...

More events you might like...

The Highway Rat trail at Beechenhurst

Sunday 17 December 2017 to Saturday 1 September 2018

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s best-loved book, The Highway Rat, will be brought to life with Beechenhurst’s...

Enjoy a lovely festive experience at Gloucester Quays Christmas Markets.

Gloucester Quays Christmas Markets

Sunday 17 to Sunday 24 December 2017

Happy families can get their dose of festive cheer at Gloucester Quays during its Victorian and Enchanted Christmas Markets,...

Get involved with Brickhampton’s Monday Night Madness promotion.

Monday Night Madness at Brickhampton Court Golf Complex

Monday 18 December 2017 to Monday 29 January 2018

Join in the Monday Night Madness at Brickhampton Court Golf Complex, enjoying a second basket at the driving range for...

Enjoy an evening with the girls at Brickhampton Court Golf Complex.

Ladies' Night at Brickhampton Court Golf Complex

Tuesday 19 December 2017 to Tuesday 30 January 2018

Gather up your girlfriends and head to Brickhampton Court Golf Complex for its Ladies’ Night events, promising an...

Santa's Grotto at Land Rover Experience

Wednesday 20 to Saturday 23 December 2017

Take a unique journey to meet Santa at Land Rover Experience, heading off on an off-roading adventure around the scenic...

Unmissable highlights