Monday 24 July 2017


Cotswold Way Challenge in Cheltenham

Event ended

St John Ambulance Gloucestershire is hosting it’s second Cotswold Way Challenge, when walkers will have the chance to complete four different routes through the county ranging from two to 24 miles – along the picturesque Cotswold Way. The event will be raising sponsorship for the charity.

Event:
Cotswold Way Challenge 2011
Venue
Cleeve Hill, Cheltenham, GL52 3PW and along the Cotswold Way
Dates:
Saturday 18 June 2011
Times:
From 9am
Admission:
Entrance costs £10 per walker, £20 for a family
Telephone:
(01452) 858220

© SoGlos
Thursday 07 April 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Cheltenham Activity Camps

Monday 24 July to Friday 25 August 2017

Children can look forward to five weeks of fun during the school summer holidays at Cheltenham Activity Camps.

Little ones can enjoy five weeks of summer activities with the Cheltenham Trust’s play scheme.

Summer holiday play scheme in Cheltenham

Monday 24 July to Friday 1 September 2017

Gloucestershire parents can make sure their little ones are thoroughly entertained this summer, when The Cheltenham Trust...

Royal Three Counties Old Spots Trail

Monday 24 July to Thursday 31 August 2017

Spot the little piggy who went to Gloucestershire during a journey along The Old Spot Trail this summer, featuring 20 sculptures...

Dusty’s Wildlife Rangers promises plenty of school holiday fun in the sun!

Dusty's Wildlife Rangers at Slimbridge Wetland Centre

Wednesday 26 July to Sunday 3 September 2017

Slimbridge Wetland Centre is gearing up for a summer of family fun and adventures, with its Dusty’s Wildlife Rangers...

Have heaps of fun in the great Gloucestershire outdoors this summer.

Wild Summer School Days at Robinswood Hill Country Park

Friday 28 July to Wednesday 16 August 2017

County children can go wild in the great outdoors thanks to Gloucestershire Wildlife Trust, set to host a series of Wild...

Unmissable highlights