Tuesday 26 September 2017


Theatre events

Head to Gloucester Guildhall for a fun-filled show this September.

Partus show at Gloucester Guildhall

Tuesday 26 to Wednesday 27 September 2017

Prepare for gripping entertainment during The Weir.

The Weir at Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 26 to Saturday 30 September 2017

Enjoy humorous entertainment during Comedy Chekhov this September.

Comedy Chekhov at Everyman Theatre

Wednesday 27 to Saturday 30 September 2017

Expect a rocking performance during Million Dollar Quartet.

Million Dollar Quartet at Everyman Theatre

Monday 2 to Saturday 7 October 2017

The Smoking Show at The Alehouse

Friday 29 September to Sunday 1 October 2017

RSC live screenings at the Corinium Museum

Wednesday 11 October 2017 to Wednesday 14 February 2018

Sweeney Todd play at Cheltenham Playhouse

Saturday 14 to Saturday 21 October 2017

The Tiger Who Came to Tea at Everyman Theatre

Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 October 2017

Theatre venues

Directions…

Unmissable highlights