A Natural Selection exhibition at Westonbirt Arboretum

Event ended

Four local artists, Rita Dee, Claire Failes, Anne Lewandowska and Heather Morgan have used four different media to create a stunning collection of pictures embracing all things natural, which art enthusiasts can see at Westonbirt Arboretum.

Event:
A Natural Selection exhibition
Venue
Westonbirt Arboretum
Dates:
Tuesday 8 October 2013; Wednesday 9 October 2013; Thursday 10 October 2013; Friday 11 October 2013; Saturday 12 October 2013; Sunday 13 October 2013
Times:
From 10am daily excluding Tuesday 8, opening from 12pm.
Admission:
Normal admission charges apply
Telephone:
(01453) 549392

© SoGlos
Thursday 08 August 2013

More events you might like...

The Highway Rat trail at Beechenhurst

Thursday 19 July to Saturday 1 September 2018

Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler’s best-loved book, The Highway Rat, will be brought to life with Beechenhurst’s...

Head to New Brewery Arts this summer for its Makers Takeover.

Makers Takeover at New Brewery Arts

Thursday 19 to Sunday 29 July 2018

Offering an eclectic display of great works, New Brewery Arts will host a Makers Takeover exhibition this summer.

The Cotswolds AONB Hare Trail returns for another brilliant year.

Cotswolds AONB Hare Trail

Thursday 19 July to Sunday 9 September 2018

Returning to the county and beyond for its fifth year, the Cotswolds AONB Hare Trail 2018 promises a delightful display...

Sean Hewitt – Pedantic Babylon.

Abstract 7 exhibition at Chapel Arts

Thursday 19 to Saturday 28 July 2018

Encompassing five painters, one potter and one sculptor, the Abstract 7 will host an exhibition at Chapel Arts this July,...

Head to Longborough Festival Opera for a summertime show, Ariadne auf Naxos.

Ariadne auf Naxos at Longborough Festival Opera

Thursday 19 to Saturday 21 July 2018

Richard Strauss’ music will be performed at Longborough Opera for the first time in July, when uplifting show, Ariadne...

Unmissable highlights