Wednesday 20 February 2019

Eat to be Healthy workshop at Daylesford Farm Cookery School

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Learn how to improve your cooking and wellbeing at the same time, with Daylesford Cookery School’s inspiring Eat to be Healthy workshops.

Foodie favourite Daylesford Farm Cookery School is working to inspire locals to adopt a healthier lifestyle, with its Eat to be Healthy courses.

Held at the cookery school near Kingham on selected dates throughout the year, the one-day masterclass will provide students with all the tools necessary to create tasty and nutritional dishes – with practical cookery sessions and expert demonstrations.

The innovative course will place an emphasis on using seasonal ingredients to produce recipes which are free of refined sugars, dairy, and wheat flour.

An ideal class for individuals with dietary intolerances, or those looking to improve their diet with clean, fresh food, Daylesford promises to inspire, educate, and leave participants prepared to recreate their own recipes at home.

Event:
Eat to be Healthy workshop
Venue
Daylesford Farm Cookery School
Dates:
Sunday 12 June 2016; Wednesday 22 June 2016; Thursday 21 July 2016; Sunday 21 August 2016; Wednesday 21 September 2016; Thursday 20 October 2016
Times:
From 9.30am to 4pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £185
Telephone:
(01608) 731620

© SoGlos
Thursday 16 June 2016

More events you might like...

The Isbourne in Cheltenham is offering a fantastic wellbeing course.

Improve your resilience and wellbeing course at The Isbourne

Saturday 2 March to Saturday 6 April 2019

If you’re looking to take a new stance on life then The Isbourne’s Improve your resilience and wellbeing course...

Children can learn the art of mindfulness at The Isbourne in Cheltenham.

Mindfulness for children at The Isbourne

Saturday 2 to Saturday 16 March 2019

The Isbourne in Cheltenham will host a brilliant course for children, proving that mindfulness isn’t just for adults....

Enjoy a deeply relaxing session.

Restorative yoga by Candlelight at Cheltenham Pilates & Yoga

Friday 15 March 2019

Promising an enchanting evening to leave you feeling restored and relaxed, Cheltenham Pilates & Yoga will host a yoga...

Catch best-selling author Dr David Hamilton at The Isbourne.

How Your Mind Can Heal Your Body workshop at The Isbourne

Friday 22 March 2019

Author and speaker Dr David Hamilton will return to The Isbourne for an engaging session which explores how you can connect...

Master vegan cooking at home after this workshop at The Isbourne.

Vegan Cooking Without Limits: Tofu at The Isbourne

Saturday 30 March 2019

Ever wondered why tofu tastes better in a restaurant? Or want to know what on earth seitan is? At The Isbourne’s...

Unmissable highlights