Monday 22 July 2019

Lunchtime Meditation at The Isbourne

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Bring calm to a busy day with lunchtime meditation sessions at The Isbourne in Cheltenham.

Friendly tutor, Claire Seabrook, will lead a series of lunchtime sessions at The Isbourne in Cheltenham.

Designed to restore calm in an otherwise busy day, the sessions will take place on Wednesdays 5, 12, 19 and 26 June 2019, as well as various dates throughout the year.

The sessions will include guided meditation that will help to ease tension and calm. Lasting 45 minutes the classes are a great way to break up the day and will all abilities welcome, anyone can come along.

What’s more, students and the disabled receive 10 per cent off the sessions.

Event:
Lunchtime Meditation
Venue
The Isbourne
Dates:
Wednesday 5 to Thursday 6 June 2019; Wednesday 12 June 2019; Wednesday 19 June 2019; Wednesday 26 June 2019
Times:
From 12.30pm to 1.15pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £8
Telephone:
(01242) 254321

© SoGlos
Wednesday 13 February 2019

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Yoga Retreat at Ellenborough Park

Sunday 11 August 2019

Join The Yoga Glow for a relaxing one-day Yoga Retreat at Ellenborough Park this summer.

Check out all the activities at Cheltenham Wellbeing Festival.

Cheltenham Wellbeing Festival

Monday 9 to Sunday 15 September 2019

The exciting new Cheltenham Wellbeing Festival is taking place in the town this September – complete with special classes,...

Free From Food Festival

Saturday 23 November 2019

Stock up on great tasty free from snacks when the Free From Festival arrives just over the border in Bristol.

Sunday Health Session at The Botanist Cheltenham

Sunday 15 December 2019

Enjoy a day of rest this December with a relaxing Bonsai Chi class and a hearty roast at The Botanist Cheltenham.

Unmissable highlights