Sport & Outdoor events

The Cotswolds AONB Hare Trail returns for another brilliant year.

Cotswolds AONB Hare Trail

Tuesday 22 May to Sunday 9 September 2018

Celebrate new life at Slimbridge Wetland Centre.

Spring to Life at Slimbridge Wetland Centre

Saturday 26 May to Sunday 3 June 2018

Let the sword fighting commence at Berkeley Castle this May.

Knight School at Berkeley Castle

Sunday 27 to Wednesday 30 May 2018

See Notting Hill, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off and more with The Alfresco Film Company.

Open-air cinema at Cowley Manor

Sunday 27 May to Saturday 15 September 2018

The Highway Rat trail at Beechenhurst

Monday 21 May to Saturday 1 September 2018

Open Air Cinema at Cotswold Airport

Friday 25 May to Saturday 14 July 2018

La Vie en Bleu

Saturday 26 to Sunday 27 May 2018

Tetbury Woolsack Races

Monday 28 May 2018

Sport & Outdoor venues

Directions…

Unmissable highlights