Thursday 17 April 2014

Art Deco Fairs in Cheltenham

Event ended

A number of specialist Art Deco fairs are planned for 2011, incorporating Art Deco, Art Nouveau and early Post War design with dealers from across the UK. Being held in the splendid Pittville Pump Room.

Event:
Art Deco Fairs
Venue
Pittville Pump Room
Dates:
Sunday 24 April 2011; Sunday 31 July 2011; Sunday 25 September 2011
Times:
From 10am to 3pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £3
Telephone:
07812 510298

© SoGlos

Thursday 07 April 2011

Your comments...

More events you might like...

Within Reach exhibition at The Gardens Gallery

Thursday 17 to Tuesday 22 April 2014

Philippa Gordon and Angie Spencer share a deep sensitivity to colour and light; a sensuous love of paint; and unique ways...

The Convent’s cloister walls are bedecked with unique platinum prints from some of the finest photographers past and present.

Platinum prints exhibition at The Convent

Thursday 17 to Wednesday 30 April 2014

The Convent members can enjoy an exclusive 31 Studio exhibition of unique platinum prints, by everyone from Lee Miller...

Robinswood Hill Archaeology Discovery

Thursday 17 April to Tuesday 3 June 2014

Over the last 50 years there have been a number of chance finds and discoveries on Robinswood Hill, and this event will give...

Rodin's Kiss at The Wilson

Thursday 17 April to Sunday 10 August 2014

See Rodin’s world-renowned sculpture The Kiss for yourself at The Wilson in Cheltenham, on display throughout 2014 to...

The Following a Thread exhibition will feature some of the finest textiles and mixed media art from across the Midlands.

Following a Thread exhibition in Gloucester

Thursday 17 to Monday 21 April 2014

A vibrant exhibition by the Midlands Textile Forum will be drawing textiles and mixed media art lovers to Twigworth-based...

Castle Fine Art

Your comments

Facebook

Don’t miss

Instagram

Unmissable highlights