Tuesday 18 February 2020

Christmas at Cattle Country Adventure Park

Event ended

Enjoy a festive tractor and trailer ride around the park before being dropped off at Santa’s Grotto, where there’s a gift for every child. Guests are then free to explore the farm park for the remainder of their visit.

Event:
Santa’s Cattle Country Grotto experience
Venue
Cattle Country Adventure Park
Dates:
Saturday 23 to Sunday 24 November 2019; Saturday 30 November to Sunday 1 December 2019; Saturday 7 to Sunday 8 December 2019; Saturday 14 to Sunday 15 December 2019; Saturday 21 to Sunday 22 December 2019; Monday 23 to Tuesday 24 December 2019
Times:
Park opens at 10am
Admission:
Tickets cost £8.50 for adults, children's tickets cost £16.50 and toddler tickets cost £15.50
Telephone:
(01453) 810510

© SoGlos
Tuesday 29 October 2019

More events you might like...

The Puddle Jumping Championships are returning to Slimbridge in February half term.

Puddle Jumping Championship at Slimbridge Wetland Centre

Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 February 2020

Kiddies can get ready to pull on their wellies once again this February when the Puddle Jumping Championships return to...

Half Term Extras at Perrygrove Treehouse, Trains & Treasure Railway

Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 February 2020

Find something for the whole family this half term at Perrygrove Railway. The treetop adventure play area is the perfect...

Get stuck in with crafty activities and woodland walks at Dean Heritage Centre this half term.

Half term at Dean Heritage Centre

Tuesday 18 to Friday 21 February 2020

Make woodland creature crafts, see what life was like in a traditional coal mine and explore the history of the Forest...

Meet the new-borns, bottle feed calves and enjoy the play barns at Cattle Country’s Lambing Live.

Lambing Live at Cattle Country Adventure Farm Park

Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 February 2020

Meet some of the newest – and cutest – additions to Cattle Country Adventure Farm Park at Lambing Live, this February...

The Magical World of William Simmonds is coming to Museum of Gloucester this autumn.

The Magical World of William Simmonds: Puppets and Paintings at Museum of Gloucester

Tuesday 18 February to Saturday 18 April 2020

Step inside an enchanting exhibition when The Magical World of William Simmonds heads to Museum of Gloucester.

Unmissable highlights