Tuesday 18 February 2020

Frostival at The Outdoor Inn

Event ended

The Outdoor Inn is hosting a festive shin dig every weekend throughout December this year. Featuring a bar, quiz, Christmas market, Christmas trees and a chance to meet Santa, visits to meet Father Christmas must be booked in advance.

Event:
Frostival at The Outdoor Inn
Venue
The Outdoor Inn
Dates:
Friday 29 November to Sunday 1 December 2019; Friday 6 to Sunday 8 December 2019; Friday 13 to Sunday 15 December 2019; Friday 20 to Sunday 22 December 2019
Times:
Times vary per day.
Admission:
Tickets to meet Santa cost £5.98
Telephone:
07713 111130

© SoGlos
Tuesday 29 October 2019

More events you might like...

The Puddle Jumping Championships are returning to Slimbridge in February half term.

Puddle Jumping Championship at Slimbridge Wetland Centre

Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 February 2020

Kiddies can get ready to pull on their wellies once again this February when the Puddle Jumping Championships return to...

Half Term Extras at Perrygrove Treehouse, Trains & Treasure Railway

Tuesday 18 to Thursday 20 February 2020

Find something for the whole family this half term at Perrygrove Railway. The treetop adventure play area is the perfect...

Get stuck in with crafty activities and woodland walks at Dean Heritage Centre this half term.

Half term at Dean Heritage Centre

Tuesday 18 to Friday 21 February 2020

Make woodland creature crafts, see what life was like in a traditional coal mine and explore the history of the Forest...

Meet the new-borns, bottle feed calves and enjoy the play barns at Cattle Country’s Lambing Live.

Lambing Live at Cattle Country Adventure Farm Park

Tuesday 18 to Sunday 23 February 2020

Meet some of the newest – and cutest – additions to Cattle Country Adventure Farm Park at Lambing Live, this February...

The Magical World of William Simmonds is coming to Museum of Gloucester this autumn.

The Magical World of William Simmonds: Puppets and Paintings at Museum of Gloucester

Tuesday 18 February to Saturday 18 April 2020

Step inside an enchanting exhibition when The Magical World of William Simmonds heads to Museum of Gloucester.

Unmissable highlights