Tuesday 11 December 2018

Cheltenham Christmas Market

Tuesday 11 to Saturday 15 December 2018

Editor's Choice Free

A favourite event on the festive calendar, Cheltenham Christmas Market will return to The Promenade this winter, promising happy shoppers a whole host of seasonal crafts and gifts.

An annual highlight time and again, the 2018 Cheltenham Christmas Market will once again play host to traditional German-style wooden chalets, creating a magical atmosphere in the heart of town and offering a lovely seasonal shopping experience.

Set to light up Cheltenham’s Promenade from Thursday 22 November to Saturday 15 December 2018, the charming chalets will display everything from unique crafts through to festive food and gifts galore, with around 40 stalls to peruse.

Cheltenham Christmas Market

Housed in beautiful wooden chalets, shoppers can look forward to a good dose of Christmas cheer as they wander along the Promenade, enjoying a glass of Gluhwein and bratwurst to complete the experience.

Whether you want to get some last-minute Christmas shopping, enjoy a warming glass of mulled wine or simply fancy soaking up some festive cheer, Cheltenham’s ever-popular market promises to be a spectacular, seasonal shopping experience.

For more information about Cheltenham Christmas Market, head to visitcheltenham.com directly.

Event:
Cheltenham Christmas Market 2018
Venue
The Promenade, Cheltenham, GL50 1PJ
Dates:
Thursday 29 November 2018; Friday 30 November 2018; Saturday 1 December 2018; Sunday 2 December 2018; Monday 3 December 2018; Tuesday 4 December 2018; Wednesday 5 December 2018; Thursday 6 December 2018; Friday 7 December 2018; Saturday 8 December 2018; Sunday 9 December 2018; Monday 10 December 2018; Tuesday 11 December 2018; Wednesday 12 December 2018; Thursday 13 December 2018; Friday 14 December 2018; Saturday 15 December 2018
Times:
From 9am to 6pm on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays. 9am to 8pm on Thursdays, Fridays and Saturdays and 11am to 6pm on Sundays.
Admission:
Free of charge
Telephone:
(01242) 387492

© SoGlos
Monday 24 September 2018

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Browse a lovely display of goods at New Brewery Arts.

Crafted for Christmas at New Brewery Arts

Tuesday 11 to Monday 31 December 2018

Get into the seasonal spirit at New Brewery Arts, showcasing a host of unique, high quality and exciting items during...

Wreath Making with Water Lane Workshops

Tuesday 11 to Wednesday 12 December 2018

Pick up tips and tricks for making handmade decorations and festive wreaths under the guidance of designer, Sarah Hardaker,...

Get into the Christmas spirit at The Greenway Hotel this December.

Christmas events at The Greenway Hotel & Spa

Tuesday 11 to Monday 31 December 2018

Get into the seasonal spirit at The Greenway Hotel & Spa this December, where a host of festive events are planned, including...

Don’t miss the incredible exhibition.

Sir Peter Blake exhibition at Paragon Gallery

Tuesday 11 to Monday 31 December 2018

Offering a rare chance to see the magnificent work of Sir Peter Blake, Paragon Gallery will host an immersive exhibition...

Christmas Trail at Blenheim Palace

Tuesday 11 December 2018 to Tuesday 1 January 2019

Prepare to be amazed by the Christmas winter trail, which is set to be bigger and brighter than ever.

Unmissable highlights