Saturday 17 August 2019

Just So – The Musical at The Barn Theatre

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Featuring Rudyard Kipling tales and a lively score, Just So promises an enjoyable and uplifting show, running at The Barn Theatre this winter.

An imaginative and upbeat show at The Barn Theatre, Just So – The Musical will be entertaining audiences in Cirencester this winter.

Delivering great music and feel-good entertainment between Wednesday 5 December 2018 and Sunday 13 January 2019, the show weaves together five of Rudyard Kipling’s stories; enjoy a tale of personal courage, individuality and friendship.

With music by George Stiles and lyrics by Anthony Drewe, the empowering piece of theatre set to a sensational score, with theatre fans able to embark on a song-filled journey through the jungle.

Event:
Just So – The Musical
Venue
The Barn Theatre
Dates:
Wednesday 5 December 2018; Friday 7 December 2018; Saturday 8 December 2018; Saturday 8 December 2018; Sunday 9 December 2018; Tuesday 11 December 2018; Tuesday 11 December 2018; Thursday 13 December 2018; Friday 14 December 2018; Saturday 15 December 2018; Saturday 15 December 2018; Sunday 16 December 2018; Tuesday 18 December 2018; Wednesday 19 December 2018; Thursday 20 December 2018; Thursday 20 December 2018; Friday 21 December 2018; Friday 21 December 2018; Saturday 22 December 2018; Saturday 22 December 2018; Sunday 23 December 2018; Wednesday 26 December 2018; Thursday 27 December 2018; Thursday 27 December 2018; Friday 28 December 2018; Saturday 29 December 2018; Saturday 29 December 2018; Sunday 30 December 2018; Tuesday 1 January 2019; Wednesday 2 January 2019; Thursday 3 January 2019; Thursday 3 January 2019; Friday 4 January 2019; Saturday 5 January 2019; Saturday 5 January 2019; Sunday 6 January 2019; Tuesday 8 January 2019; Wednesday 9 January 2019; Thursday 10 January 2019; Thursday 10 January 2019; Friday 11 January 2019; Saturday 12 January 2019; Saturday 12 January 2019; Sunday 13 January 2019
Times:
Evening performances from 7.30pm, Saturday and Thursday matinees from 2.30pm, Sunday performances from 6pm
Admission:
Tickets range from £15 to £30
Telephone:
(01285) 648255

© SoGlos
Thursday 06 September 2018

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Hairspray at the Roses Theatre

Saturday 17 August 2019

The award-winning musical Hairspray arrives at the Roses Theatre in Tewkesbury this summer. Presented by the Grande Royale...

Watch Rain or Shine’s As You Like It at Over Barn.

Rain or Shine's As You Like It at Over Barn

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Expect fantastic family entertainment when Rain or Shine theatre company performs Shakespeare’s As You Like It at...

A Mermazing Pirate Adventure at Roses Theatre

Tuesday 27 August 2019

From award-winning children’s playwright, Ollie Birch, comes _A Mermazing Pirate Adventure_ at Roses Theatre in Tewkesbury....

Catch Liza Goddard in A Woman of No Importance at Everyman Theatre this September.

A Woman of No Importance at Everyman Theatre

Thursday 5 to Saturday 14 September 2019

One of Oscar Wilde’s classic plays, A Woman of No Importance, will hit the stage of Cheltenham’s Everyman Theatre following...

The famous play is returning to the Everyman stage. Prepare for a scare.

The Woman in Black at Everyman Theatre

Monday 16 to Saturday 21 September 2019

The Woman in Black is returning to haunt the Everyman Theatre in Cheltenham this September, promising a terrifying experience...

Unmissable highlights