Tuesday 11 December 2018

Just So – The Musical at The Barn Theatre

Tuesday 11 December 2018 to Sunday 13 January 2019

Editor's Choice

Featuring Rudyard Kipling tales and a lively score, Just So promises an enjoyable and uplifting show, running at The Barn Theatre this winter.

An imaginative and upbeat show at The Barn Theatre, Just So – The Musical will be entertaining audiences in Cirencester this winter.

Delivering great music and feel-good entertainment between Wednesday 5 December 2018 and Sunday 13 January 2019, the show weaves together five of Rudyard Kipling’s stories; enjoy a tale of personal courage, individuality and friendship.

With music by George Stiles and lyrics by Anthony Drewe, the empowering piece of theatre set to a sensational score, with theatre fans able to embark on a song-filled journey through the jungle.

Event:
Just So – The Musical
Venue
The Barn Theatre
Dates:
Wednesday 5 December 2018; Friday 7 December 2018; Saturday 8 December 2018; Saturday 8 December 2018; Sunday 9 December 2018; Tuesday 11 December 2018; Tuesday 11 December 2018; Thursday 13 December 2018; Friday 14 December 2018; Saturday 15 December 2018; Saturday 15 December 2018; Sunday 16 December 2018; Tuesday 18 December 2018; Wednesday 19 December 2018; Thursday 20 December 2018; Thursday 20 December 2018; Friday 21 December 2018; Friday 21 December 2018; Saturday 22 December 2018; Saturday 22 December 2018; Sunday 23 December 2018; Wednesday 26 December 2018; Thursday 27 December 2018; Thursday 27 December 2018; Friday 28 December 2018; Saturday 29 December 2018; Saturday 29 December 2018; Sunday 30 December 2018; Tuesday 1 January 2019; Wednesday 2 January 2019; Thursday 3 January 2019; Thursday 3 January 2019; Friday 4 January 2019; Saturday 5 January 2019; Saturday 5 January 2019; Sunday 6 January 2019; Tuesday 8 January 2019; Wednesday 9 January 2019; Thursday 10 January 2019; Thursday 10 January 2019; Friday 11 January 2019; Saturday 12 January 2019; Saturday 12 January 2019; Sunday 13 January 2019
Times:
Evening performances from 7.30pm, Saturday and Thursday matinees from 2.30pm, Sunday performances from 6pm
Admission:
Tickets range from £15 to £30
Telephone:
(01285) 648255

© SoGlos
Thursday 06 September 2018

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

The Velveteen Rabbit will be warming hearts in Cheltenham this winter.

The Velveteen Rabbit at Everyman Theatre

Tuesday 11 to Sunday 23 December 2018

Prepare for festive family fun at the Everyman’s studio theatre this winter, when The Velveteen Rabbit hops onto...

Expect heaps of festive fun during The Roses’ 2018 panto, Dick Whittington.

Dick Whittington pantomime at The Roses Theatre

Tuesday 11 December 2018 to Saturday 5 January 2019

Tickets are flying out the door for The Roses’ eagerly-anticipated pantomime, Dick Whittington, promising another...

Join Tom Allen for a night of laughs at The Roses Theatre. © Jiksaw

Tom Allen at The Roses Theatre

Tuesday 11 December 2018

A familiar face from television, local comedy lovers can join Tom Allen for a night of laugh-out-loud entertainment at...

The Everyman Theatre stage will play host to Aladdin in 2018. Oh yes it will!

Aladdin pantomime at Everyman Theatre

Wednesday 12 December 2018 to Sunday 13 January 2019

The Everyman Theatre is granting festive wishes across Gloucestershire with this year’s magical panto, Aladdin, featuring...

Step into a winter wonderland during The Snow Queen at Blackfriars Priory.

The Snow Queen in Gloucester

Wednesday 12 to Saturday 22 December 2018

Transforming Blackfriars Priory into a winter wonderland, The Snow Queen promises an immersive theatre show for the whole...

Unmissable highlights