Gloucestershire Entertainment events

Find Entertainment events in Gloucestershire, including live music, festivals, shows and film screenings, with SoGlos.

Filter events by

Showing 35 results

Saturday 6 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Sunday 7 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Monday 8 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Thursday 11 August 2022

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Friday 12 August 2022

N-Trance at Pilgrims Yard

Open-Air Theatre Festival

Saturday 13 August 2022

Friday 19 August 2022

Outdoor cinema at Sandford Parks Lido

Saturday 20 August 2022

Outdoor cinema at Sandford Parks Lido

Sunday 21 August 2022

Outdoor cinema at Sandford Parks Lido

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Outdoor cinema at Cowley Manor

Friday 26 August 2022

The Big Feastival

Picnic in the Park film festival

Saturday 27 August 2022

The Big Feastival

Phoenix Festival in Cirencester

Picnic in the Park film festival