Gloucestershire events

Find events in Gloucestershire, what's on in Gloucestershire and things to do in Gloucestershire with SoGlos.

Filter events by

Showing 570 results

Friday 30 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

The Enchanted Garden trail at Painswick Rococo Garden

Saturday 31 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

The Enchanted Garden trail at Painswick Rococo Garden

Sunday 1 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

The Enchanted Garden trail at Painswick Rococo Garden

Monday 2 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Thursday 5 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Giffords Circus

Friday 6 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Giffords Circus

Saturday 7 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Giffords Circus

Sunday 8 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester