Gloucestershire events

Find events in Gloucestershire, what's on in Gloucestershire and things to do in Gloucestershire with SoGlos.

Filter events by

Showing 551 results

Sunday 25 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 26 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Wednesday 28 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Thursday 29 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Friday 30 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Saturday 31 August 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Sunday 1 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Monday 2 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester

Summer at Gloucester Cathedral

Tuesday 3 September 2024

Brick History Exhibition (LEGO®) at the Museum of Gloucester