Monday 13 July 2020

A Tapestry of Christmas Music at Pittville Pump Room

Event ended

Get the whole family together for a festive concert this Christmas when Cheltenham Choral Society returns to Pittville Pump Room for another dose of seasonal cheer. Playing a variety of festive music featuring both old favourites and new tunes, the Choral Society will be joined by Prestbury Saint Mary’s Choir and Beauregard Youth Choir.

Event:
A Tapestry of Christmas Music
Venue
Pittville Pump Room
Dates:
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Times:
From 7.30pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £10, £5 for under 16s
Telephone:
Call Cheltenham Trust on 08445 762210

© SoGlos
Thursday 07 November 2019

More events you might like...

Image © Matthew Williams-Ellis. Enjoy a wonderful performance during Longborough Festival Opera’s 2020 season.

Longborough Festival Opera

Tuesday 14 July to Tuesday 4 August 2020

Please note this event has been postponed. Another season of theatrical drama and orchestral music is heading to the Cotswolds...

Dance the weekend away at App-Fest in Tewkesbury this summer.

App-Fest

Friday 24 to Saturday 25 July 2020

Please note, this event has been postponed. Enjoy music from a diverse mix of original and tribute artists at App-Fest...

Local music lovers can head to Guiting Music Festival for 10 days of sensational entertainment.

Guiting Music Festival

Friday 24 July to Sunday 2 August 2020

Please note, this event has been postponed. Celebrating its 50th anniversary, Guiting Music Festival returns to the Cotswolds...

Tony Hadley Drive-In concert at Cheltenham Racecourse

Wednesday 29 July 2020

Tony Hadley comes to Cheltenham Racecourse for the _Utilita Live at the Drive-In_ concert series on Wednesday 29 July 2020....

Bjorn Again Drive-In concert at Cheltenham Racecourse

Friday 31 July 2020

Bjorn Again comes to Cheltenham Racecourse for the _Utilita Live at the Drive-In_ concert series on Friday 31 July 2020....

Unmissable highlights