Gloucestershire Outdoors events

Find Outdoors events in Gloucestershire, including spectator sports, charity fundraising races, quirky traditions and have-a-go activities, with SoGlos.

Filter events by

Showing 70 results

Tuesday 6 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Thursday 8 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Friday 9 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Enchanted Christmas at Westonbirt Arboretum

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

The International at Cheltenham Racecourse

Saturday 10 December 2022

Christmas fun at Painswick Rococo Garden

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Enchanted Christmas at Westonbirt Arboretum

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

The International at Cheltenham Racecourse

Sunday 11 December 2022

Christmas fun at Painswick Rococo Garden

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Monday 12 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Thursday 15 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Friday 16 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays

Enchanted Christmas at Westonbirt Arboretum

Santa tubing at Gloucester Ski & Snowboard Centre

Saturday 17 December 2022

Open-air ice rink at Gloucester Quays