Tuesday 19 November 2019

Caroline's Kitchen at Everyman Theatre

Event ended

Editor's Choice

Audiences will be transported into the life of television cook, Caroline Mortimer, a woman who seemingly has it all until the truth begins to spill out.

The nation’s favourite cook, Caroline Mortimer has it all. A big house, doting husband and the fanciest kitchen around. Well, at least on camera.

Taking to the stage at Everyman Theatre from Tuesday 26 February to Saturday 2 March 2019, Caroline's Kitchen tells the tale of television cook Caroline, whose off-camera life isn’t so perfect.

When the cameras are away and an unexpected guest causes a stir at a celebratory evening, the truth soon begins to unravel.

Event:
Caroline's Kitchen
Venue
Everyman Theatre
Dates:
Tuesday 26 February 2019; Wednesday 27 February 2019; Thursday 28 February 2019; Thursday 28 February 2019; Friday 1 March 2019; Saturday 2 March 2019; Saturday 2 March 2019
Times:
From 7.30pm and 2pm on the Thursday and Saturday
Admission:
Tickets cost from £16
Telephone:
(01242) 572573

© SoGlos
Tuesday 08 January 2019

Map

Directions…

More events you might like...

Tickets to see Jack Whitehall at Cheltenham Racecourse are now on sale.

Jack Whitehall at Cheltenham Racecourse

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Comedy fans are in for a treat as Jack Whitehall heads to Cheltenham Racecourse with his latest Work in Progress tour...

Rob Beckett at Cheltenham Racecourse

Thursday 28 November 2019

Catch the familiar face of Rob Beckett as he returns to Gloucestershire in 2019 for an evening of laughs.

Enjoy The Barn Theatre’s original production of A Christmas Carol.

A Christmas Carol at The Barn Theatre

Thursday 28 November 2019 to Saturday 4 January 2020

Get in the festive mood with the help of The Barn Theatre’s interpretation of seasonal favourite, A Christmas Carol.

Cinderella will be coming to the Everyman Theatre in November 2019. Oh yes it will!

Cinderella pantomime at Everyman Theatre

Friday 29 November 2019 to Sunday 12 January 2020

The Everyman Theatre in Cheltenham will be welcoming the pantomime Cinderella to its stage, from November 2019 to January...

Join the cast of the Aladdin pantomime at The Roses Theatre in Tewkesbury for a magical adventure.

Aladdin pantomime at the Roses

Saturday 30 November 2019 to Saturday 4 January 2020

Bring the whole family along to The Roses Theatre in Tewkesbury this Christmas, for the wonderful pantomime, Aladdin –...

Unmissable highlights