Monday 20 May 2019

Festive Wreath Making Day at Hidcote

Event ended

Using fresh foliage, visitors can adorn their own stunning Christmas wreaths within the grounds of the beautiful Hidcote. Guests will be treated to refreshments on arrival, along with a tasty two-course lunch following the workshop.

Event:
Festive Wreath Making Day
Venue
Hidcote
Dates:
Saturday 15 December 2018; Sunday 16 December 2018
Times:
From 9.30am to 2pm
Admission:
Tickets cost £65
Telephone:
(01386) 438333

© SoGlos
Thursday 01 November 2018

More events you might like...

 Lechlade Festival is set for another jam-packed year.

Lechlade Festival

Friday 24 to Sunday 26 May 2019

A highlight in the Cotswold calendar, Lechlade Music Festival is back for 2019 with a bigger than ever line-up.

Open-air cinema across Gloucestershire

Friday 24 May to Saturday 21 September 2019

If you’re a movie mogul, love re-watching cult classics, or just want to sing along to a musical spectacular, there’s...

Celebrate new life at Slimbridge Wetland Centre.

Spring to Life at Slimbridge Wetland Centre

Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

Happy families can celebrate the new season at Slimbridge Wetland Centre during its Spring to Life event, complete with...

Enjoy a fun family day out at Gloucester Tall Ships Festival 2019. © Nick Turner Photography.

Gloucester Tall Ships and Adventure Festival

Saturday 25 to Monday 27 May 2019

Celebrate the spring bank holiday in style when Gloucester Tall Ships Festival sails into the city, bringing history to...

Chainsaw carving is expected to be one of the highlights of the three-day event at the Dean Heritage centre.

Fire, Wood & Heritage Festival at Dean Heritage Centre

Saturday 25 to Monday 27 May 2019

Expect charcoal burning and chainsaw carving when the Forest of Dean favourite returns to the Dean Heritage Centre this...

Unmissable highlights