Gloucestershire Outdoors events

Find Outdoors events in Gloucestershire, including spectator sports, charity fundraising races, quirky traditions and have-a-go activities, with SoGlos.

Filter events by

Showing 42 results

Saturday 24 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Sunday 25 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Monday 26 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Tuesday 27 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Thursday 29 February 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Snowdrop season at Painswick Rococo Garden

Friday 1 March 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Saturday 2 March 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Sunday 3 March 2024

Cheltenham observation wheel

Monday 11 March 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Cheltenham Festival 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Cheltenham Festival 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Cheltenham Festival 2024

Friday 15 March 2024

Cheltenham Festival 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

CountryTastic 2024

Tuesday 9 April 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Sunday 21 April 2024

Friday 3 May 2024

Thursday 9 May 2024

Friday 10 May 2024

Saturday 11 May 2024

Sunday 12 May 2024

Dragon Boat Festival

Monday 27 May 2024

Tetbury Woolsack Races 2024

Saturday 8 June 2024

Friday 14 June 2024

Royal Three Counties Show 2024

Saturday 15 June 2024

Royal Three Counties Show 2024

Sunday 16 June 2024

Royal Three Counties Show 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Friday 20 September 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Thursday 17 October 2024

The Severn Bore 2024

Friday 18 October 2024

The Severn Bore 2024